New England District Prayer Calendar 2018


* Please pray for our churches to be healthy, fruitful and multiplying. Churches listed in bold italics are currently without a lead pastor and/or are in the search process.

* Pray that our pastors be healthy, growing servant-leaders, missionally minded, outwardly focused, wise, full of faith, courage and vision. 

* Pray for our staff, board and leadership team to be united and full of grace.

(Pastors, please send any prayer requests you may have to DS Sam Huggard)


01 Bill Cripe (Faith EFC Waterville ME); Dave Lambertson, interim (First Evan. Free Church, Westbrook ME)

02 Ben Ruhl (BeFree Alton NH);  Chris Clinch (BeFree Barrington NH);  Albie Powers (Elm City Church, Keene, NH).

 03 Rusty Stratton (Deerfield Bible Church NH); Jamie Hemphill (BeFree Dover NH)

04 Nate Pickowicz (Harvest Bible Church Gilmanton NH); Josh Owens (Faith Community Loudon NH)

05 Brendan Jorgensen (BeFree Newmarket NH); Ted White (New Hope EFC Nottingham NH)

06 Tim Monahan (BeFree Community Somersworth NH); Lew Miller (Grace Community Spofford NH)

07 Jeremy Miller (Center Church EFC Winchester NH); Andy Murray (Windham Bible Chapel NH)

08  Rich Flashman (Beth Sar Shalom Brooklyn NY); Ed Hart (Adirondack Bible Chapel Piseco NY)

09  Elders/Search Cmte (Mountainview EFC Voorheesville NY); Brian Browne (Crossway Community Church, Westerly RI)

10  Neal Laybourne (Barre EFC VT); Paul Voltmer (Trinity EFC Windsor VT);

11 J. Donald Dacey (Bradford EFC VT); Glenn Saaman (Cornerstone EFC Newport VT)

12  Kevin Smith (United Church of Norwood, MA)

13  Church Planters around New England.

14  Churches that are currently searching for lead/solo pastors

15  NEDA Vision, NEDA Staff, NEDA Board of Directors.

16  Stephen Chamberlain (Branford EFC, CT); Rob Turner (Bridgeport Bible Fellowship, CT)

17  Mike Brubaker (Christian Life Chapel, Colchester, CT); Mat Samuelson (Glastonbury Community  CT)

18  John Westerholm (Valley Bible EFC, Haddam CT); Fairfield County Chinese Cmty Church (Wilton CT)

19  Brad Chase (Grace Community Madison CT); Dan Earhart (Fellowship Cmty EFC Marlborough CT)

20  Elders/Search cmte (Beacon Hill EFC, Monroe CT); Kenny Sullivan (The Father's House, Stamford)

21  Bob Butkus (Christ the King Naugatuck CT); Ralph Purificato (Liberty Community North Haven CT)

22  Bob Petriel (Grace Fellowship N. Stonington CT); Eric Cox (Living Hope Shelton, CT)

23 Scott Taylor (Grace EFC Stamford, CT); Wayne Hansen (Talcottville Cong. EFC Vernon CT) 

24  Pete Smith (Calvary EFC Trumbull CT); Bill Gast (New Life EFC West Haven CT)

25 Scott Solberg (Wethersfield EFC CT); Elders (Hope EFC Wilton, CT); Pete Zipf (Covenant Life Church, Middletown, CT)

26 Dwight Dean, Interim, (Windsor Locks Cong. EFC, CT); Miles Ahrens (Trinity EFC Woodbridge CT)

27 Mitch Santelli (Faith Bible EFC Woodstock CT); Brad Johnson (Faith EFC Acton, MA)

28  Chang Soo Kim (Acton Korean MA); Kwangchul Kim (Bethel Korean Ayer MA)


01 Jua Robinson (Heartchange Fellowship), Jamaica Plain, MA; Elders, Boston Ethiopian Church.

02 Bob Peck (River Valley Christian, Greenfield, MA); David Johnson (Grace Church of E. Dennis, MA)

03 Brian Dube (South Coast Community Church, Fairhaven, MA); Arthur Demosthenes (Elim EFC & Morijah EFC);

04 Elders/Leadership (Grace EFC Metrowest, Framingham); Chad Patterson (Christ Community, Easthampton, MA)

05 Dave Beguin (EFC Pittsfield, MA); Paul Reid (Hope International, Waltham)

06 David Young (Westfield EFC, MA); Brandon Levering (Westgate Church, Weston MA)

07  Emanuel Oglice (Cong. Church, Wilmington, MA); Nathan Criser (Hope EFC, West Yarmouth, MA)

08 Rogan Taylor (Abbot EFC, Abbot, ME); Ken MacLeod (Community of Grace, South Portland, ME)

09 David Ray, Jr (Monson Community Church ME); Chico Parker (Crossway Christian, Saco ME)

10 Richard Berry (Trinity EFC Skowhegan ME); Tim Hunt (New Hope EFC, Solon ME)